Susana Viola Jacobson

svjcol4

svjcol2.2

svjcol3

svjcol1
Untitled, 4 x 6″, mixed media
Untitled, 4 x 6″, collage on paper
Untitled, 3 x 3″, mixed media
Untitled, 4 x 4″, mixed media

svjwat2

svjwat1
Ghosts, 5 x 8″, watercolor on paper
Untitled, 5 x 6″, watercolor on paper

SVJ4

SVJ3
At the Rink, 22 x 34″, mixed media on paper
4 White Fish, 18 x 24″, mixed media on paper

svjwebupdate2.jpg

sj2updated.jpg
Untitled, 5 x 7″, water color on paper
Untitled, 5 x 7″, water color on paper

One thought on “Susana Viola Jacobson

  1. Suana;
    Do you still remember me? I am in New Mexico now and fell in love with oil painting and a limited palette. Who would have thought that?
    Remember you used to say that I needed to discover neutrals? Well I finally have. Amazing what the loss of a partner can do to you in term of visual expression.
    Been thinking of you often. I am surprised that you are doing collage now. What else is new?
    Please contact me at: roadrunnerbirgit1@comcast.net or call me in the evening after 6:00 pm at: 505-867-4312. If you call wait until the message is over and then I will pick up. If I pick up before there is a noise interference.
    Hope you are alright professionally and personally.
    Birgit

Leave a Reply

